LUCIE THORNE


TASMANIA

Sunday 2 January 2022
Peppermint Bay Hotel, WOODBRIDGE
w Tex Perkins & Matt Walker
4pm
Tickets

Monday 3 January 2022
The Clarendon Arms, EVANDALE
w Tex Perkins & Matt Walker
3pm
Tickets

Wednesday 5 January 2022
Rocky Cape Tavern, ROCKY CAPE
w Tex Perkins & Matt Walker
7pm
Tickets

Thursday 6 January 2022
Gnomon Room, ULVERSTONE
w Tex Perkins & Matt Walker
7pm
Tickets

Friday 7 January 2022
Paragon Theatre, QUEENSTOWN
w Tex Perkins & Matt Walker
7pm
Tickets

Saturday 8 January 2022
Panorama, St HELENS
w Tex Perkins & Matt Walker
6.30pm
Tickets

Sunday 9 January 2022
Port Cygnet Cannery, CYGNET
w Tex Perkins & Matt Walker
2pm
Tickets


VICTORIA

Thursday 13 January 2022
Memo Music Hall, St Kilda
w Tex Perkins & The Fat Rubber Band
now two show:s
Early show: 7pm | Late show: 9.30pm

Friday 14 January 2022
Archies Creek Hotel, Archies Creek
w Tex Perkins & The Fat Rubber Band
8pm

Saturday 15 January 2022
Queenscliff Town Hall, Queenscliff
w Tex Perkins & Matt Walker
7pm

Sunday 16 January 2022
Macedon Railway Hotel, Macedon
w Tex Perkins & Matt Walker
2.30pm


QLD

Friday 21 January 2022
Miami Marketta, GOLD COAST
w Tex Perkins & Matt Walker
6.30pm


NSW

Saturday 22 January 2022
Lismore City Hall, LISMORE
w Tex Perkins & Matt Walker
7.30pm


TASMANIA

Sunday 24 April 2022
The Royal Oak Hotel, LAUNCESTON
w Hamish Stuart
tickets on sale soon


VICTORIA

Friday 20 May 2022
New Hall, POINT LONSDALE
w Mess Esque
tickets on sale soon


Tour Archive