Buy CD / Digital

Black Across The Field

  1. As You Find It
  2. Alice
  3. When The Lights Go Down
  4. Northern Town
  5. Under The Night
  6. Over In Threes
  7. Please Don't Let's Begin
  8. The Basic Rules
  9. Before The Cold
  10. Open Sky


All songs written by Lucie Thorne.

Guitars and singing by Lucie Thorne, with

Hamish Stuart --- drums and percussion
Dave Symes --- electric and double bass
Chris Abrahams --- piano and keyboard (1,3,4,6,9)
Stephen Magnusson --- guitar (2, 4)
Heath Cullen --- guitar (4, 6)
Stu Hunter --- keyboard (5, 8)
Robyn Martin --- singing (2,3,4)
Kim Dellavedova --- singing (2)

Recorded by Shane Fahey at Megaphon.
Additional recording by Lucie at Bimbaya.
Mixed by Bob Scott / Mastered by William Bowden.
Produced by Lucie Thorne, Hamish Stuart and Dave Symes.

Artwork by Rachel Stone.

(c) & (p) Lucienne Thorne / little secret records 2009, under exclusive license to Vitamin Records. Made in Australia.