LUCIE THORNE


KITTY & FRANK ALBUM LAUNCH TOUR continues...

NSW

Thursday 17 October 2019
Camelot Lounge
SYDNEY
w Hamish Stuart, Matt McMahon & Alice Williams
7pm
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019
McCrossin's Mill
URALLA
w Hamish Stuart & Alice Williams
plus Jhana Allan
7pm
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019
Community Arts Hall
WAUCHOPE
w Hamish Stuart & Alice Williams
plus Jhana Allan
7pm
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019
The Grand Junction
MAITLAND
w Hamish Stuart & Alice Williams
4pm


VICTORIA

Sunday 3 November 2019
Happy Wanderer Festival
BENALLA
LT Solo Set on the Truck Stage
5.30pm

NSW

Sunday 10 November 2019
Thirroul Music Festival
THIRROUL
LT Solo Set at Frank's Wild Years
7pm


KITTY & FRANK ALBUM LAUNCH TOUR resumes...

QLD

Thursday 14 November 2019
The Junk Bar
BRISBANE
w Hamish Stuart & Alice Williams
7pm
Tickets


NSW

Friday 15 November 2019
MULLUM MUSIC FESTIVAL
Village Vanguard, MULLUMBIMBY
w Hamish Stuart, Alice Williams & Kade Brown
6.30pm

Saturday 16 November 2019
MULLUM MUSIC FESTIVAL
St Martin's Hall, MULLUMBIMBY
w Hamish Stuart, Alice Williams & Kade Brown
3pm

Sunday 17 November 2019
MULLUM MUSIC FESTIVAL
Village Vanguard, MULLUMBIMBY
w Hamish Stuart, Alice Williams & Kade Brown
4.45pm


South Australia

Friday 22 November 2019
Cooee Arthouse
ALDINGA
w Hamish Stuart & Alice Williams
7pm
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019
The Wheatsheaf
ADELAIDE
w Hamish Stuart & Alice Williams
plus special guests The Yearlings
8pm
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019
Memorial Hall
ASHBOURNE
w Hamish Stuart & Alice Williams
plus special guests The Yearlings
3pm
Tickets



VICTORIA

Friday 24 - Monday 27 January 2020
NEWSTEAD LIVE
NEWSTEAD


Tour Archive