LUCIE THORNE


QLD

Thursday 29th June 2017
THE JUNK BAR 
215 Waterworks Rd, Ashgrove, BRISBANE 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
7.30pm 
tickets 

Friday 30th June 2017
HOUSE CONCERT 
GOLD COAST 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
6.30pm 


NSW

Saturday 1st July 2017
EX SERVICES CLUB 
58 Dalley St, MULLUMBIMBY 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
Doors 7.30pm / Show 8.30pm 
tickets 

Sunday 2nd July 2017
THE TINTENBAR HALL 
George St, TINTENBAR 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
3.30pm 
tickets 

Friday 7th July 2017
BELLO WINTER MUSIC FESTIVAL 
Cedar Bar, BELLINGEN 
with HAMISH STUART 
7.45pm 

Saturday 8th July 2017
BELLO WINTER MUSIC FESTIVAL 
Memorial Hall, BELLINGEN 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
1.15pm 

Saturday 8th July 2017
BELLO WINTER MUSIC FESTIVAL 
Golf Club, BELLINGEN 
with HAMISH STUART 
5pm 

Sunday 9th July 2017
BELLO WINTER MUSIC FESTIVAL 
St Margarets, BELLINGEN 
with HAMISH STUART 
5.30pm 


VICTORIA

Saturday 22nd July 2017
CERES SUPPER CLUB 
Learning Centre, CERES 
Stewart St, BRUNSWICK 
7.30pm 
tickets 


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Friday 18th August 2017
STONE PONY 
Main Rd, WILUNGA 
with Dr Desoto 
8pm 
tickets 

Saturday 19th August 2017
THE WHEATSHEAF 
ADELAIDE 
with The Yearlings 

Sunday 20th August 2017
HOUSE CONCERT 
MASLIN BEACH 


NSW

Friday 6th October 2017
THE YOOGALI CLUB 
Mackay Ave, GRIFFITH 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
7.30pm 
tickets 


VICTORIA

Saturday 7th October 2017
BEECHWORTH TOWN HALL 
Ford St, BEECHWORTH 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
7.30pm 
tickets 

Sunday 8th October 2017
BELLA UNION at TRADES HALL 
Lygon St, MELBOURNE 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
3.30pm 
tickets 

Friday 20th October 2017
NURMURKAH FOODBOWL FESTIVAL 
Monichinos Winery, NURMURKAH 
with JO JO SMITH 
6pm 

Saturday 21st October 2017
UNDER THE SUN CAFE 
Ford St, STRATHBOGIE 
with JO JO SMITH 
7.30pm 
tickets 

Sunday 22nd October 2017
HOUSE CONCERT 
GREEN GULLY 
with JO JO SMITH 
4pm 
tickets 

Sunday 29th October 2017
The G.R.A.I.N Store 
Blake St, NATHALIA 
with JO JO SMITH 
4pm 
tickets 


TASMANIA

Wednesday 29th November 2017
THE GRAND POOBAH 
Liverpool St, HOBART 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
8pm 
tickets 

Thursday 30th November 2017
SAINT JOHN CRAFT BEER BAR 
St John St, LAUNCESTON 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
8pm 
tickets 

Friday 1st December 2017
MOUNTAIN MUMMA 
Main St, SHEFFIELD 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
7.30pm 
Bookings: 0400 467 317 

Saturday 2nd December 2017
HOUSE CONCERT 
SCAMANDER 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 

Sunday 3rd December 2017
HOUSE CONCERT 
NEIKA 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 


past shows