LUCIE THORNE


VICTORIA

Friday 20th October 2017
NURMURKAH FOODBOWL FESTIVAL 
Monichinos Winery, NURMURKAH 
with JO JO SMITH 
6pm 

Saturday 21st October 2017
UNDER THE SUN CAFE 
Ford St, STRATHBOGIE 
with JO JO SMITH 
7.30pm 
presales sold out! call Doug 0490774070 for last tickets 

Sunday 22nd October 2017
HOUSE CONCERT 
GREEN GULLY 
with JO JO SMITH 
4pm 
tickets 

Sunday 29th October 2017
The G.R.A.I.N Store 
Blake St, NATHALIA 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
4pm 
tickets 


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Saturday 4th November 2017
WOODLANDS RUN FESTIVAL 
Signal Flat Rd, FINNISS 
tickets 

Sunday 5th November 2017
THE WHEATSHEAF 
George St, Thebarton ADELAIDE 
with PONY FACE 
4pm 


NSW

Wednesday 15th November 2017
HOUSE CONCERT 
URALLA 
with HAMISH STUART 

Thursday 16th November 2017
Number 5 
Church St, BELLINGEN 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
7pm 
tickets 

Fri 17th - Sun 19th November 2017
MULLUM MUSIC FESTIVAL 
MULLUMBIMBY 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 


TASMANIA

Thursday 30th November 2017
SAINT JOHN CRAFT BEER BAR 
St John St, LAUNCESTON 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
8pm 
tickets 

Friday 1st December 2017
MOUNTAIN MUMMA 
Main St, SHEFFIELD 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
7.30pm 
Bookings: 0400 467 317 

Saturday 2nd December 2017
HOUSE CONCERT 
SCAMANDER 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 

Sunday 3rd December 2017
HOUSE CONCERT 
NEIKA 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
2pm 


past shows