Release Date: 26th August 2019

PREORDER KITTY & FRANK on LP / CD / Digital, and get a free download of WHEOGO HILL x

LINER NOTES - Craig Lawler
Lucie Thorne BIO

  1. Golden Plains
  2. Thief
  3. Wheogo Hill
  4. Nothing Comes Close
  5. All The Love
  6. Catherine Christie
  7. Apis Creek
  8. Darlinghurst
  9. Valley
  10. Barbary Coast
  11. Twilight Star


All songs written, arranged & produced by Lucie Thorne

Lucie Thorne: vocals, synthesiser, guitar
Chris Abrahams: piano, synthesiser
Hamish Stuart: drums, percussion
Dave Symes: bass

Recorded by Simon Berckelman, Golden Retriever Studio, Marrickville
Additional recording by LT, Reservoir
Mixed by John Lee, Phaedra Studio, Coburg
Mastered by Lachlan Carrick, Moose Mastering, Richmond
Hamish Stuart plays Craig Lauritsen custom cymbals and Gretsch drums

© Lucienne Thorne | Little Secret Records 2019 | All rights reserved

This project has been assisted by the Australia Council for the Arts

We respectfully acknowledge the traditional custodians of the lands on which this album was made, past present and emerging, for which sovereignty has never been ceded.